Meet the Committee

Comprehensive Campaign Co-Chairs:

Becky Catino
625 Investments, LLC
Bart Kohler
Takkt AG/Hubert Company

Comprehensive Campaign Committee:

Brian Brockhoff
Mark Casella
Coppertree, Ltd.
Mike Conaton
The Midland Company (retired)
Kelley Downing
Bartlett & Co.
Joe Evelo
The Evelo/Singer Sullivan Group, Merrill Lynch
Dan Fleming
River Cities Capital Funds Management
Kevin Flynn
Griffin Fletcher & Herndon
Bob Gramann
GBBN Architects
Mike Jennings
Christ Hospital
Damon Jones
Procter & Gamble
Dan Long
Cincinnati Business Brokers
Sr. Christine Rody
Sisters of Charity
Jay Wertz
Johnson Investment Counsel
Rev. Barry Windholtz
St. Rose Catholic Church

Comprehensive Campaign Conference Committee:

Jim Dodd, Co-Chair
Our Lord Christ the King
Diane Williams, Co-Chair
Our Lady of Visitation
Mick Douthat
St. Antoninus
Gwen Dukes
St. Joseph, West End
Judy Fagel
Guardian Angels
Carol Herbert
St. William
Deacon Bob Leever
All Saints
Bill Lennard
Church of the Nativity of Our Lord
Dan Long
Our Lord Christ the King
Bonnie Peterson
Bellarmine Chapel
Chris Williams
Our Lady of the Visitation